Daily prompt – Halloween!!!

Posted: October 31, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I love Halloween, it’s my favorite holiday. And yes I will argue that it’s a holiday. Anyways, this is today’s daily prompt : http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/10/31/daily-prompt-treat/ It basically says if bloggers had their own trick or treat, what would your blog hand out? Mine would probably hand out really bad jokes and puns (what do you call a seagull that lands on a beach? A bagel!) and candy, you can’t forget the candy. 🙂 Happy Halloween Guys! Actually I do have something else that I want to do here. I will be hosting a costume contest here on my blog! Just send in some pictures of you in your Halloween costume 😉 contact information is on my about page, if there’s any other way to send in pictures other than email and twitter (I don’t get on tumblr very much so it’d probably be a bad idea to send one to me there) then I’ll find out.

Comments
  1. […] Daily prompt – Halloween!!! | Just some random thoughts […]

  2. […] Daily prompt – Halloween!!! | Just some random thoughts […]

  3. […] Daily prompt – Halloween!!! | Just some random thoughts […]

  4. […] Daily prompt – Halloween!!! | Just some random thoughts […]

  5. […] Daily prompt – Halloween!!! | Just some random thoughts […]

  6. […] Daily prompt – Halloween!!! | Just some random thoughts […]

  7. […] Daily prompt – Halloween!!! | Just some random thoughts […]

  8. […] Daily prompt – Halloween!!! | Just some random thoughts […]

Leave a comment